Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the look and function of your teeth with procedures that are customized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help! Our profoundly trained team at Dlight Dental is passionate about treating families in and around Rockville, MD and Washington, D.C. with a variety of oral health concerns and goals. In our time with patients, our practice has had the enjoyment of receiving countless reviews from patients of all sorts who have visited one of our locations. We encourage you to look through our substantial list of testimonials to envision the results you could accomplish by scheduling an appointment with us today.

Reviews for Our Team Dental Exams and Cleanings Services in Washington, D.C.

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"By far the best dental experience I have ever had. I had a lot of work done here - extraction, implant, cleaning, fillings etc. and for someone who is usually afraid of the dentist they made me comfortable throughout the year. I recommended this place to a close friend and he had the same experience. I had to move out of state otherwise this would be my dental office for life. I’m very lucky to have come across the people at this office. If I could give this place 100 stars I would."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"My experience was great! I requested for an appointment the day before and I found a slot for general check-up and cleaning. I was then told that I need two fillings and I requested to have it then and there so I won't have to go back. They kindly adjusted their availability to accommodate me. They also already scheduled my next appointment, so it is on my calendar before I left the clinic. I appreciate it so much. Thank you! :)"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Valle-Cintron is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain every procedure he does. He also does the cleanings himself. Little to no wait time and staff is very friendly. I am currently doing Invisalign and will be a loyal patient from now on. He is a professional and I would recommend Dr. Valle-Cintron to everyone. He is the best dentist I have ever had. He also speaks Spanish."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2022

"Had a cleaning and oral exam this visit. The hygienist made the cleaning experience very comfortable and provided me with wonderful recommendations to maintain good oral hygiene between visits."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2022

"Found them on Zocdoc when I had first moved to DC and my permanent retainer broke the day before Thanksgiving - eek - and I’ve been seeing them ever since. Great job with my annual cleanings and also diagnosed that I unknowingly clench my jaw at night and giving me a bite plate to stop the headaches / pain I would get. At my most recent cleaning, the doctor said he saw signs of my gums receding so he recommended I set up a consultation with a periodontist. Rather than having to find someone who takes my insurance, the doctor they recommend already comes in to their location every Tues and Fri which made scheduling that appt very easy."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Oct 03 2022

"Thank you Dr. Kwoh for my recent dental cleaning and imaging for a nightguard in your newly renovated office with the latest high-tech equipment."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2022

"It's tough to find a new dentist, like going to a mechanic where you're never really sure if you're being pushed into unnecessary procedures. But I felt very comfortable at my first visit here. The staff was great and the cleaning was thorough. No scare tactics or hard selling. Will definitely return."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"It took a long time to find a good dentist in DC but Dlight Dental was worth the search. I’ve had several cleanings and 2 minor procedures done here and I am always happy with the doctors’ attention to detail, respect for my comfort and efficiency. Scheduling appointments is easy and the doctors are almost always on time. I would definitely (and have) recommend Dlight Dental."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"Dr. Valle and his team went above and beyond for my initial appointment, which included x-rays and a cleaning. He has an incredible bedside manner, thoroughly explaining all of his findings and recommendations for follow-up. I could not ask for a better dentist and I am already looking forward to my next cleaning. Thank you for such a pleasant experience, Dlight Dental!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Apr 03 2021

"I wish I could leave 6 stars, because I would! For many like me who suffer from dental office anxiety and phobia, the team at dlight dental do everything in their power to make you feel comfortable, relaxed and prepared. From start to finish, they are completely transparent with costs, procedures needed, and all needed follow ups. From cleanings, to surgical procedures this is the place to go!"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Apr 03 2020

"I came here because they accepted my dental insurance. They were super nice and explained to me the procedure and took time to answer my questions. They also gave me a cleaning when I came in for a consultation for a gum graft. The gum graft was an hour and they were so nice to me, I was so nervous and the Doctor held my hand to comfort me. They talked to me during the procedure and made me so comfortable during an uncomfortable procedure. I totally recommend Dr. Li for a gum graft or any kind of procedure. Also a tip: you have to ask the receptionist at the lobby to help you get to the 4th floor"

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Apr 03 2020

"I came from another dentist to these guys. I have been there twice for a cleaning and a filling that needed to be replaced. I had a great experience with the dentist and all their staff."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 03 2020

"Everyone on the team was friendly, courteous, attentive, helpful, and understanding. Dr. Oscar was very thorough and communicative during the entire cleaning. Great experience. I definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 03 2020

"Had an amazing cleaning this morning. The dental assistant was friendly, professional, and the quality of the cleaning was outstanding. I would highly recommend you check out Dlight Dental for your next dental visit."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 03 2019

"I went in for my 6 month check up and cleaning. The entire staff: front desk, dentist and periodontist were all very customer oriented. The cleaning was well done and they answered all my questions. I have and will continue to recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 03 2018

"Great cleaning - very thorough!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.